Listen to New Waltz


New Waltz

released October 8, 2017

Zach Fay - guitar, vocals
Emily Bate - bass, vocals
Sam Allingham - lead guitar, drums

All songs written by Zach Fay
Arrangements by Zach Fay, Emily Bate, and Sam Allingham

Recorded and mixed at Sex Dungeon Studios, 2017
Mastered by Alex Nagle
Artwork by Nikolai Fox